Janet Jackson will resume her postponed  tour on September 7, she revealed in a video on her website today. In the clip, Jackson states that she has renamed the tour to “State of the World”. She explains, “It’s not about politics. It’s about people, the world, relationships, and just love.” Jackson did confirm she is separated from her husband and is in court. The tour will span through December 17 and will feature dates in a host of North American cities. 

Checkout the video.

FYI thisandthatreaders!!


About This And That Blog


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s